Computer Science
Master degree

Graduation days

On this page you can find the graduations days and committees published and updated.

The committee is composed of five faculty members; including the committee chair. The committee is appointed by the head of department (DIBRIS).

July 30, 2020 Chessa, Lagorio, Moggi, Rovetta, Verri
October 29, 2020 Ancona, Magillo, Masulli, Ricca, Solari
December 17, 2020 Catania, Leotta, Noceti, Rosasco, Zucca