Computer Science
Master course (2 years)

e-voting: vote your students representatives

11/04/2019 - 17/04/2019

new e-voting

From April 11 to April 17, 2019 you can vote your representatives for:

  • Academic Senate
  • University council
  • Programme council

The vote will take place from April 11 to April 17, 2019 on to the online e-voting platform. You will be able to access with your UniGePASS access credentials.

Remember: you will be able to present your list and your candidate by February 25, 2019 on to platform.

For further information please contact